top of page

Moving speaker


This draft comes from one of my inter experience.I once took my inter in one studio monitor ( speaker) company. We always need to move very big speakers around to arrange, install, and test them according to the room acoustic. For better listening experience.

But some of these speaker models has very big size and weight, hard to move. So I bumped up the ideas to design the invisible wheel to the speakers. When we need to move it, we touch the side, the wheels will automatically show up. And when we putted it to the right position and calibrated the full speaker system, it will draw back to the bottom.

Since most of the studio monitor is black or white, I choose pink as the color if any female sound engineer and musicians want to have a pink theme studio design.

And here is my coding for the graphic demoenstration.

http://alpha.editor.p5js.org/techlu/sketches/r1W1z8Iqb


Featured Posts
請稍後再來
文章發佈後將於此處顯示。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page